Ocean Salt Face & Body Scrub

So I have really mixed views on this, it’s the Ocean salt face and body scrub (mine isn’t the self preserving)

It is a beautiful white and blue colour and is quite a rough texture, I personally think it smells like the sea (fresh sea salt) but others smell the lime and grapefruit in it

You can use this on damp or dry skin and you massage into the skin in circular motions

I personally find it very harsh on my skin and can actually hurt if massaged in for too long BUT it does leave my skin feeling amazing and soft so it is worth it

If you have sensitive skin I advise getting a sample and trying it first as I feel this isn’t for everyone as it can irritate the skin with how rough the texture is

I give this a 3.5 / 5 as it leaves my skin feeling so soft but it is a bit harsh for my liking

Leave a Reply

